Zacks adult chat

Posted by / 08-Dec-2017 01:54

Zacks adult chat

Good to have some new faces as well as experienced regulars on the general committee this year. members for 0 towards his Treadmill Challenge on the 28th July 2017 to raise money for Suicide Prevention Australia. conducts, annually, an instruction day on a tarmac track.They are; Paul Monkhouse Santo Mannino Paul Najjar Wayne Sewell Kim Belcastro Darren Witte Steve Butt Ron Day Rohan Hite Mark Byleveld Darren Isaac was awarded the Trevor Hedge perpetual trophy for hard work and dedication to the club. This will be your opportunity to have input into the upcoming 12 months of club activity. Good friend of the club Graham (from Shannons Insurance) is entered in the Treadmill Challenge raising funds and awareness for Suicide Prevention Australia. We would also like to encourage club members to make a personal donation to Graham's Treadmill Challenge. Members of other car clubs are welcome to our event.Full track racing turned out to be impossible for a few reasons but we're going ahead with driving events building on what we ran in 2015 which was unfortunately rained out.We're looking at setting up a go-whoa track and motorkhana course!Meeting at the Belmont Sports and Recreation club, corner of Abernethy and Keane Street, Cloverdale at 10am for a am departure. We have a parking set aside and a room booked for our lunch. The birds have gone home, the sixes have been packed and the Hot Mustard Pacer's are still base model Valiant sedans with stripes !Big thanks to everyone who showed up to display a car, enter a driving event or just to spectate.

On Saturday the 11th is the final Big Als Poker Run will be on and sounds like it will be a big one! The last meeting of 2016 was the Xmas party with a great cruise and bbq. Don't forget the January club meeting is on tonight starting at pm at the usual Belmont Sports and Recreation Club.

Google maps says the trip should take just under 1hr. For North people, we'll see you at 11 Prendiville Ave, Ocean Reef, 10am.

Again we tick another annual cruise off from our events calender for 2017.

Once more we say thanks to all who attended, even if you were only able to make parts of the run. At the recent 2017 AGM the same committee were voted back in unanimously.

President; Layne van Smaalen Vice President; Kylie Sewell Treasurer; Darren Isaac Secretary; John Hartley Concessional Licensing; Stephen Trefry.

Zacks adult chat-13Zacks adult chat-85Zacks adult chat-67

We were once more graced with fine sunny weather, and we must thank our club secretary John Hartley for arranging that.